delhi dynamos vs atk isl live score

Delhi Dynamos vs ATK live scores ,Live Streaming,Preview, Squad, Venue

Delhi Dynamos takes on  ATK in ISL 2018 at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi. After the draw match against Pune City FC, Delhi Dynamos will be desperate to secure their first win of the season. In another side, Steve Coppell’s men have lost their first two matches against Kerala Blasters FC and North East United FC. All the football fans are eagerly waiting to witness the great match against Delhi Dynamos vs ATK.

Game Delhi Dynamos vs ATK
Date Wednesday, October 17
Time 7:30 PM IST (GMT +5:30)

Delhi Dynamos vs ATK – Live Scores & Live Streaming

Delhi Dynamos vs ATK live streaming  will be available at

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

*Star Sports
The match will also be telecasted live in the following channels

The complete Delhi Dynamos vs ATK live streaming list is given below

English TV channel Star Sports 3/HD, Star Sports 1/HD
Hindi TV channel Star Sports Hindi 1/ HD
Bengali TV channel Jalsha Movies/HD
Malayalam TV channel Asianet Movies/HD
Kannada TV channel Suvarna Plus/HD

Key Players

Delhi Dynamos

Marcos Tebar

the Madrid born midfielder He was amazing for the Maharashtra based side as he made

The 32-year-old Real Madrid academy product will hope to create more for the Dynamos this season. Last season, he has played 17 games for Pune, managing one goal, two assists, 44 tackles, 24 interceptions, 24 clearances and 18 blocks throughout the season.


Manuel Lanzarote

ATK’s new signing from FC Goa, Manuel Lanzarote scored 13 goals in the last season. With this new club, he is expected to play higher up the pitch and try to emulate the heroics of 2017/18 campaign.


Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

Delhi Dynamos vs ATK Team Squad Details

Delhi Dynamos Team Squad

Goalkeepers: Albino Gomes, Francisco Dorronsoro, Shayan Roy
Defenders: Amit Tudu, Gianni Zuiverloon, Jayananda Moirangthem, Marti Crespi, Mohammad Sajid Dhot, Narayan Das, Pritam Kotal, Rana Gharami
Midfielders: Adria Carmona, Nanda Kumar, Marcos Tébar, Romeo Fernandes, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Siam Hanghal, Pradeep Mohanraj, Bikramjeet Singh, Vinit Rai, Rene Mihelic, Shubham Sarangi
Forwards:  Andrija Kaluđerović, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Seiminmang Manchong

ATK Team Squad

Goalkeepers: Arindam Bhattacharya, Avilash Paul, Debjit Majumder
Defenders: Aiborlang Khongjee, Gerson Vieira, John Johnson, Arnab Mondal, Ricky Lallawmawma, Sena Ralte, André Bikey, Prabir Das
Midfielders:  Hitesh Sharma, Pronay Halder, Sheikh Faiaz, Malsawmzuala, Yumnam Singh, Eugeneson Lyngdoh, Komal Thatal, Manuel Lanzarote, Cavin Lobo, Noussair El Maimouni
Strikers: Kalu Uche, Balwant Singh, Everton Santos, Jayesh Rane

Post your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *